Testimonials

Find out what clients are saying about their experience with wasser's exclusive furniture & interiors...

Past and current clients, we are grateful for all of your feedback and reviews, kindly jot down a few words about your experience with wasser’ s Furniture Kindly submit all testimonials by e-mail to info@wassersfurniture.com.

 

 

  • Dear Jaime, 
    I just had to write and tell you how much I appreciated all your help on my furniture.  The master bedroom set by Creative Elegance  " Modern"  It's gorgeous! The finish in Golden w/ Autumn Leaves trim came out beautifully.  I also appreciate the help you gave us in getting the "Montage" entertainment unit to match the bedroom set.  It also came out gorgeous!
    It looks wonderful in the room.
    Your deliverymen were on time and very nice.  They took such good care of the set in getting it put together.
    Your help throughout this time was immesurable.  You always had answers for any question I had; and if I left a message, you always called back promptly.
    Your prices can't be beat and your service is exceptional.  I will continue to use you for all my future furniture needs.
    I can't wait for my Pavoncello sectional to come in from Italy. I know you will keep me posted.
    Yours truly,
    Shelli Wunderlich

 

  • "I was overwhelmed by the task of furnishing a new home and have had a wonderful experience with the folks at Wasser's Furniture, especially Jamie. She is extremely knowledgeable about both the furniture lines they carry and offering design ideas. I love the Nuevo leather bar stools I purchased and am now looking for couches and a dining room set with Jamie. Their prices are very competitive and they are quick to get back to you regarding any questions or information that you need. I would highly recommend shopping at Wasser's!" 
    Eve Albright

 

 

  • Wassers  is  a pleasure to work with. It is truly a family business, I have met 3 of the family members. They did special orders for me, the payments where exactly as they said, everything arrived on time, the delivery people where great, the furniture was 100% perfect, and all  of my orders were by phone. Wassers gave me the best prices. Now I will always call Wassers first. Jan C. Beech Mountain, NC

 

  • We were interested in the American Leather sleeper and saw that Wasser's was a dealer.  Although I had passed by the place for years, I never even thought about going there.  Once we got there, Jaime, the daughter of the owner, greeted us and the rest is history,  She was great.  She offered suggestions, was patient while we made our decisions and very helpful in concluding the deal.  As a result of the great service and prices, we ended up buying additional items for the house beyond our original sleeper.  Although one of the cushions came in damaged, Jaime was all over it and it was replaced quickly and without hassle.  Wasser's has become our first stop for furniture.  Thanks Jaime and Family. Ken F. 

 

 

  • We have made several purchases from Wasser's over the last year as we renovated and redecorated our condo. We always work with Jaime and she is THE BEST. She is always pleasant, friendly and professional. She knows her inventory and products and makes excellent suggestions. By now, she knows our taste in furniture and directs us to options that she knows will work with our taste and decor. The prices are always reasonable and the quality of the product is excellent. We have looked at other furniture stores and always return to Wasser's for Jaime's expertise and the quality and pricing of their products. The quality extends to the delivery team. Delivery is scheduled at our convenience. They are always on time, neat and professional. I strongly recommend Jaime and Wasser's. - Robert & Larry, Feb. 2013

 

  • Jaime, Working with you was a delight - you are five stars. The bedroom set looks fantastic in my guest bedroom. If I decide to get a set for the master bedroom I will revisit you at Wassers. Thanks and stay well. (Richard -Rosewood Bedroom set/Dec 2012)

 

  • I found the experience dealing with Wasser furniture incredibly positive. First of all, Wasser was one of the only companies in the US to be able to get my gorgeous Bontempi Open Casa Lucite Stools. They custom-ordered the stools for me from Italy and kept me posted throughout the process. When the stools arrived, they were perfect - exactly to order. They communicated and responded to me in a prompt fashion and I felt like the price I paid was reasonable. I enjoyed dealing with a smaller business as opposed to a massive company. Many thanks again! Thanks again, I love my stools and would order from you guys again! - Brian, Mountain View, CA Oct, 2012

 

  • I'm not a Facebook or Google+ type but the service we received from Wassers was so great, a registration and review was necessary. As most of us tend to do, I researched on the web the lounge chair I saw in another store. I then saw a site in California that had it at a greatly reduced price than that local store. At the same time, while searching, I came across Wassers. I recognized their location, about 10 minutes from where I live and thought it might be a good idea to stop in since although I passed it for at least 30 years, I had no idea of what it represented. The answer was that it was the best move we made. Met Jaime, the owners daughter and got excellent service. She is a pro. She had a few other versions of the chair in stock and explained the product completely. Matched the on-line price....scheduled the shipping and delivery and we were pleased. How many merchants would call personally to check if the product was delivered on time and if we liked it? Not too many that we remember. Now that we know about Wassers, we will certainly visit them first when considering any furniture or decorating needs. Not a bad idea to be able to shop locally and keep the business here. -Burris MIllstone, 9/12

 

  • Jaime was excellent to work with and I highly recommend Wasser's Furtniture. We are currently furnishing an apartment in NYC and we needed a lot of help finding the right accent peices for our apartment. While shopping in the NYC area, we found a rug we had really liked, they told us it would take two weeks to get the rug to our apartment. We immediately consulted with Jaime, she carried the rug and managed to get it shipped to us within 3 days! It was a pleasure working with her and we are extremely satisfied with the quality of service, and products that we ordered from Wasser's. - Arielle Miller, NYC 8-8-12

 

  • Only two words can describe the experience: Absolutely effortless. From start to finish, I had nothing to worry about and everything went according to plan. -Karim Moolani, Toronto. Canada 8/1/12

 

  • I would recommend Wasser's Fine Furniture to anyone interested in buying Quality furniture from a quality company. From the minute I called to inquire about a certain hard to find piece of furniture I was treated to excellent customer service along with great pricing. They even had the piece in stock. I experienced great customer service, great pricing and quick on time delivery.  Richard Speer, Sugarland, TX 8/7/12

 


  •  I had been shopping for a recliner and went to a number of stores from Fort Lauderdale to Boca Raton.  I needed something that wouldn't take up too much room, would be sized so that my feet would touch the ground and would fit with our decor which is more traditional.  When I found something that seemed to be what I wanted, I went online to see where else it was available and check the price.  That is where I found Wassers Furniture and  found exactly what I wanted. I drove from Deerfield Beach to Hallandale where I met with Jamie  Wasser.  Instead of one chair from this manufacturer, she had three on display , each with a slight difference in the seat depth and color. Further, Ms. Wasser told me that this chair would be available, beginning just that month, in a fourth smaller size.  She was so much more informed that any of the other salespeople I dealt with previously. Further, the people who delivered the chair were very nice and efficient, keeping us informed of delivery schedule and arriving at the time specified.  I highly recommend doing business with Wassers Furniture.      Margot Ellison Deerfield Beach, FL 6/23/12

  •  I have bought over two rooms of furniture from Wasser's, or from Josh Wasser, in particular. It is Josh who has sold me on the store, and Josh who has not betrayed my trust or faith in his being able to deliver. Unable to get out of house much due to illness, it can be very stressful making such costly purchases solely based on online photos. But, Josh Wasser has always gone the extra mile in sending samples, addressing problems when they have occurred, and more. While he has always prided himself and the business on delivering the best price, it is not that promise that keeps me coming back to purchase more (and I am coming back to get a bedroom purchase). It is his desire to please and make every purchase mean something more than money. -- Rochelle Lesser, Nationally Certified School Psychologist Founder & President, Land of PureGold Foundation, Inc.

 

 

 

  • Found Jamie Wasser searching for my chair on the internet. Just liked her when we talked on the phone. Decided to buy the chair from her, though she's in FL and I'm in AZ. She was very professional, kept me posted continually by phone and email. Let me know when the chair was scheduled to arrive. Checked in with me as it came to the door FEDEX and immediately after I had unpacked it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Wasser's again. Their service was excellent. - Jerry Klinger, AZ 05/12

  • Hi Josh and Jaime!
    I totally fell like sharing with u my joy and excitment  about my new dining table! It was a great experience working with both of u who made me confident about my choice, being so helpfull to answer all my questions precisely! 
    Most of all, I am so glad u were able to delivery it to me before the date I needed it for!      
    Thank u so much!!
    I'm for sure recommending u to my friends as a store that combines great quality products, competitive prices and specially, a professional staff!
    Best Regards,
    Betty Chalom, Brooklyn, NY, May, 2012.

  • "I did extensive research on the internet for my Rossetto Gap bedroom set.  I found myself faced with two options:  one strictly from an internet supplier and the other one from Wassers.  The internet supplier price was indeed a tad lower than Wassers but I made a phone call to Wassers and spoke to Allen, the owner I presume.

 

 

  • Well, I gained a new found knowledge and respect for dealing with a "brick and mortar" store versus someone in the eternal space of the internet!  Allen was very helpful and informative and spent probably 20 minutes explaining the quality of the product I was thinking about purchasing and his guarantees.  What I learned the most from him was this:  If I had any problem with my purchase-who was going to be on the other end to provide help?  After speaking with the internet company, it was clear their calls were being routed somewhere out of the US and I realized then that I would prefer to do business with someone that I could call locally and if need be-go see!
     
    The story gets better with Wassers.  The furniture was delivered and set up as expected.  As this is a second home for me, I was not present during this process.  When I did make it down to my beach house for a short vacation several weeks later, I noticed that the bottom drawer of the dresser was leaning down, creating a gap between it and the middle drawer.  Guess what-Wassers investigated(sent them pictures via email) and contacted the manufacter and made good on a complete replacement of the dresser!
     
    I seriously doubt that would have happened with the internet store.  I couldn't be more happy with the route that I choose and this was a valuable lesson to me that the internet is NOT always a better way."
     
    George S.
    Indian Rocks Beach, Florida- December 9, 2011

  • Dear Jaime, As far as working with you and your company, Wasser Furniture,  I can honestly say that it was a wonderful experience.  You were so patient with my husband and I on picking the right color to upholster the sleep sofa we purchased.  Delivery was right on schedule and the people you use to deliver your furniture were  great in as much as they had to take the sofa from the front door  thru the living room into the kitchen to use the sliding door so they could get to the sliding door of the second bedroom since the hallway into the second bedroom was so narrow.  But they did it and it worked out great!  Thanks for everything and you can be sure you will be seeing us again.  I will also tell my friends.
     
    Yours truly,
     
    Arline and Leonard Morgen -November 17, 2011

 

 

 

  • “I purchased the Executive L Group Desk and was very satisfied with the contemporary design, elegant features, quality of the material, and exceptional client service. I spent hours online trying to find the perfect modern desk at a reasonable price and I found it at Wasser’s! Jaime Wasser was able to inform me of the exact measurements and the multiple features I was able to choose from. She also made herself available during and outside of normal business hours. The shipment to Indiana was seamless and I couldn’t be more excited with what I purchased. Thanks again Jaime! You all are the best!“ – Charles Bixler, - October 21, 2011.

 

 

 

  • I love shopping at Wasser’s because I am always able to find unique items that you don’t see anywhere else. It is always nice to go somewhere and find all the nice things to not only furnish our home but the greatest accessories as well! I love everything we purchased and look forward to working with you guys again.  Sara and Cal, Miami, FL  – February 2, 2011

 

 

 

  • "I have purchased multiple pieces of furniture (couch, two bed sets, coffee table) and I was very satisfied with not only the quality, but the service I received.  Thanks again Mr. Wasser!" – Cameron Khani January 19, 2011